Yhteystiedot

Toiminnanjohtaja:

Hanna Arve-Talvitie
+358 40 531 4595
hanna.arve-talvitie@hurrikaani.fi

Hanna-Arve-Talvitie

Postiosoite:

Hurrikaani-Loimaa ry
PL 3
32201 LOIMAA

Hurrikaanin toimisto:

Kauppalankatu 2 B
32200 LOIMAA

Palaute:
hanna@hurrikaani.fi

Päävalmentaja:

Lauri Rantanen
+358 50 5549 799
lauri.rantanen@loimaa.fi

MG_3258

Apuvalmentaja:

Jani Korhonen

Tilastovalmentaja:

Ari-Heikki Kulmala

Fysiikkavalmentaja:

Arto Savonen
arto.savonen@hurrikaani.fi

Arto-Savonen

Johtokunta:

Kari Mylen, puheenjohtaja
+358 50 502 3512
kari.mylen@rautia.fi

Jaakko Raikkonen, jäsen, sihteeri
+358 50 557 1103
jaakko.raikkonen@raikkonen.fi

Harri Syväsalmi, jäsen
+358 40 557 7725
harri.syvasalmi@antidoping.fi

Karin Godenhielm-Nars, jäsen
+358 50 594 2321
karin.godenhielm.nars@dinolift.com

Rauno Mäkelä, jäsen
+358 400 320 212
rauno.rm.makela@gmail.com

Pasi Kivilä, jäsen
+358 44 565 6250
pasi.kivila@ictasennus.fi

Pekka Grönholm, jäsen
+358 40 760 0811
pekka.gronholm@loimaanseurahuone.fi

Jaakko Haltia, jäsen
+358 44 907 4966
jaakko.haltia@turkuamk.fi