Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot2019-01-21T14:22:28+03:00

Yhteystiedot

Toiminnanjohtaja

Anssi Rämö
+358 50 5363 078
anssi@hurrikaani.fi

Postiosoite:
Hurrikaani-Loimaa ry
PL 3
32201 LOIMAA

Hurrikaanin toimisto:

Kauppalankatu 2 B
32200 LOIMAA

Palaute:
toimisto@hurrikaani.fi

Päävalmentaja:

Jussi Heino
jussiheino10@hotmail.com

Tilastovalmentaja:

Sari Virta
+358400929400

Pelaajakoordinaattori:

Jukka Vehviläinen
+358 40 5760 864
jukka.vehvilainen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja:

Juha ”Jussi” Vuolle
+358505355763

Naprapaatti:

Jani Niskakangas
jani_niskakangas@hotmail.com
+358400421048

 

Johtokunta:

Mikko Mäki, Puheenjohtaja
+358405595793
mikko.maki@vallox.com

Kari Mylen, varapuheenjohtaja
+358 50 5023 512
kari.mylen@k-rauta.fi

Jaakko Raikkonen, jäsen, sihteeri
+358 50 5571 103
jaakko.raikkonen@raikkonen.fi

Harri Syväsalmi, jäsen
+358 40 5577 725
harri@syvasalmi.fi

Karin Godenhielm-Nars, jäsen
+358 50 5942 321
karin.godenhielm.nars@dinolift.com

Rauno Mäkelä, jäsen
+358 400 320 212
rauno.rm.makela@gmail.com

Pasi Kivilä, jäsen
+358 44 5656 250
pasi.kivila@ictasennus.fi

Pekka Grönholm, jäsen
+358 40 7600 811
pekka.gronholm@loimaanseurahuone.fi

Jaakko Haltia, jäsen
+358 44 9074 966
jaakko.haltia@turkuamk.fi